Ga direct naar inhoud
Visit Haarlemmermeer
today: Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Quickly go to:

Haarlemmermeer

11 gevonden resultaten voor:
whole year
The Deltaz
Thursday 23 May

Americana: The Deltaz

Duycker (Het Cultuurgebouw) - Hoofddorp
What comes far, is hot. And especially when you speak of The Deltaz from the sunny Los Angeles. Existing of two...read more
Friday 24 May

TAKE OFF Music Event

Het Cultuurgebouw - Hoofddorp
Last year the TAKE OFF Music Event was held entirely indoors and Meer Jazz did not regret it. Het Cultuurgebouw with...read more
Saturday 25 May

The Hoochies CD presentation

The Shack - Oude Meer
Persuasive Chicago-blues, with a boogie in the tradition of The Red Devils, Sean Costello and Cuban Heels. read more
Saturday 25 + Sunday 26 May

Keltfest 2019

Groene Weelde - Cruquius
Keltfest, which annually attracts 10,000 visitors, takes their guests back to the time of the Celts. With a bagpipes...read more
Friday 31 May

Johnny Cash Tribute

Duycker (Het Cultuurgebouw) - Hoofddorp
Johnny Cash at San Quentin (1969) is a special, raw recording of one of Cash his performances in a heavily...read more
Sunday 16 June

Major Family Obstacle Run

Toolenburger Plas - Hoofddorp
Timur Akhmetov
Sunday 7 April to Sunday 23 June

Timur Akhmetov – KIDS OF CHAOS:...

Kunstfort bij Vijfhuizen - Vijfhuizen
16 sunrises and 16 sunsets here past through with the soft sensation of worry.. Do you see those kids trapped...read more
Saturday 6 + Sunday 7 July

Hoppig Bierfestival Zomereditie

Landgoed Kleine Vennep - Nieuw-Vennep
Don't miss the second Hoppig Beer Festival Summer Edition. Enjoy over 50+ craft beers by 8 breweries, foodtrucks,...read more
Saturday 13 July

Kortebaandraverij Hoofddorp

Hódmezövásárhely fontein - Hoofddorp
Friday 13 to Sunday 15 September

Theaterfestival Grazende Zwaan

Landgoed Kleine Vennep - Nieuw-Vennep
In 2019 Karavaan comes again with theatre festival 'Grazende Zwaan' in and around the farm 'Kleine Vennep' in...read more
Saturday 21 September

Nick's Piano Show

Grand Café De Bulls - Nieuw-Vennep
A show without boundaries, with live classic hits for free! Come in any time you want and request your favourite song....read more